Camping Chronicles – Chandratal

Camping is one of my favorite activities. I like to camp because it lets me get closer to nature and it lets me practice outdoor living skills. Finding a suitable place, pitching the tent, collecting wood for fire and sometimes cooking. The complete process gives me a joyous feeling.

I would like to share some photos of my camping experiences so far.

Camping at Chandratal

The first tent in the foreground (blue) is my tent pitched at the Chandratal (Himachal Pradesh) campsite. I visited Chandratal this september to celebrate my birthday in solitude and it was the best one so far. :)

Here are some more pictures from Chandratal.

Chandratal

11 thoughts on “Camping Chronicles – Chandratal

  1. This is a nice blog over here. I think I’ll visit your website more if you post more of this kind of specific information. Many thanks for posting this information.

  2. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Camping Chronicles – Chandratal | TravelKeeda .

Leave a Reply

